Contact Us

Thank you! Your enquiry has been received and one of our sales reps will be in touch shortly!
Oops! Something went wrong.

Management

Lisa Goosen

Chief Executive Officer

021 773 0700

Warrick Goosen

Chief Executive Officer New Developments

021 773 0700

Stephen van Schoor

Chief Operations Officer

021 773 0700

General Managers

Melissa du Rand

Tintswalo Atlantic GM

melissa@tintswalo.com

021 201 0025

Alistair and Emily Leuner

Tintswalo Safari & Manor GM

emily@tintswalo.com, alistair@tintswalo.com

015 793 9013

Kirsty Viljoen

Tintswalo Boulders GM

manager@boulders.tintswalo.com

021 612 0113

Jeantelle Van Staden

Tintswalo Waterberg GM

lodge@familycamp.tintswalo.com

087 802 4903

Simon Vuvunga

Tintswalo Siankaba GM

simonv@tintswalo.com

00260 964 443 189

Reservations

Caroline Mhazo

Head of Reservations

res2@tintswalo.com

021 773 0700

Andrew Silwana

Reservations Specialist

res3@tintswalo.com

021 773 0700

Melaine Wagner

Reservations Specialist

res7@tintswalo.com

021 773 0700

Xandi Mc Cabe

Reservations Specialist

res8@tintswalo.com

021 773 0700

Charnell Groenewald

Reservations Specialist

res8@tintswalo.com

021 773 0700

Sales

Craig Smart

Head of Sales

craig@tintswalo.com

021 773 0700

Arthie Chotu

Corporate Sales Manager

corporatesales@tintswalo.com

021 773 0700

Shannon Steer

Sales Admin

salesadmin@tintswalo.com  

021 773 0700

Marketing and PR

Kim van Schoor

Marketing Co-ordinator

marketing@tintswalo.com

021 773 0700

Kim de Klerk

PR & Content Manager

pr@tintswalo.com

021 773 0700

Janie van der Spuy

PR Representative - FiveStar PR

janie@fivestarpr.co.za

083 324 5558

Caren van Rooyen

Brand & Design Manager

design@tintswalo.com

021 773 0700

Contact our Collection

Tintswalo Atlantic

Tintswalo Safari

015 793 9013

Orpen Road, Manyeleti Private Game Reserve, Hoedspruit, Greater Kruger Park

Get directions from Google Maps / Download directions.

Tintswalo Boulders

Tintswalo Manor

015 793 9013

Orpen Road, Manyeleti Private Game Reserve, Hoedspruit, Greater Kruger Park

Get directions from Google Maps / Download directions.

Tintswalo Siankaba